• Editorial Board

    Committee Chair

    Dong-zhi Liu(Tianjin University of Technology, Tianjin 300384, China)

    Honorary Editor in Chief

    En-xu Ba(Tianjin University of Technology, Tianjin 300384, China)

    Editor in Chief

    Sheng-yong Chen(Tianjin University of Technology, Tianjin 300384, China)

    Associate Editors in Chief

    Xiang Peng(College of Optoelectronic Engineering, Shenzhen University, Shenzhen 518060, China)

    Yu-wen Qin (Information Science Department, National Natural Science Foundation of China, Beijing 100085, China)


    En-xu Ba(Tianjin University of Technology, Tianjin 300384, China)

    S. N. Bagayev(Institute of Laser Physic, Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Science, Prospect Lavrentyev, 13/3 Novosibirsk, Russia)

    Anjan Biswas (Department of Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics,Alabama A&M University,Normal, AL, USA)

    Andres Castellanos-Gomez (Instituto de Ciencia de Materiales de Madrid, Consejo Superior de InvestigacionesCientíficas (ICMM-CSIC), Madrid, Spain)

    H.John Caulfield (Conservative Optical Logic Devices Section, Fisk University, 1000 17th Nashville, TN 37208, USA)

    Pierre Chavel (Institut d Optique Graduate School, National Center forScientific Research, 2, avenue Fresnel, F91127Palaiseau cedex, France)

    Benjamin Eggleton (School of Physics, The University of Sydney, Australia)

    Ali Farmani(School of Electrical Engineering, Lorestan University,Khoramabad, Iran)

    Fu Feng (Institute of Microscale Optoelectronics, Nanophotonics Research Center, Shenzhen Key Laboratory of Micro-Scale Optical Information Technology, Shenzhen University, China)

    Asher A. Friesem (Department of Physics of Complex Systems, Weizmann Institute of Science, P.O. Box 26, Rehovot 76100, Israel)

    Qi-huang Gong(Department of Physics, Peking University, Beijing100871, China)

    Sai-ling He (Department of Optoelectronic Information Engineering, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou 310027, China)

    Wei Huang (College of Computer Science and Engineering, TianjinUniversity of Technology, Tianjin 300384, China)

    Wei-ping Huang (Department of Electronical Engineering, McMasterUniversity, Ontario, L8S4L, Canada)

    Dieter Jaeger (Zentrum für Halbleitertechnik and Optoelektronik, Universität Duisburg-Essen, Lotharstr.55, 47057 Duisburg, Germany)

    Ashok V. Krishnamoorthy(Sun Microsystems Physical Science Centre, 9515 Towne Centre Drive, San Diego, CA92121, USA )

    Chin Lin (Centre for Advanced Research in Photonics, The Chinese University of HongKong, HongKong, China)

    Wei Lin (Institute of Modern Optics, Nankai University, Tianjin 300071, China)

    Hai-tao Liu (Key Lab ofOptoelectronic Information Technology and Science of Education Ministry of China, Tianjin 300071, China)

    Zhi-wei Lv (HebeiUniversity of Technology, Tianjin 300401, China)

    Y. Okuno(Graduate School of Science and Technology and Departmentof Electrical and Computer Engineering, Kumamoto University,Kumamoto, 860-8555, Japan)

    Bishnu. P. Pal (Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, New Delhi 110016,India)

    Junqi Guo (Department of Optoelectronic Engineering, Chongqing University of Post and Telecommunications, Chongqing 400065, China)

    Yu-wen Qin (Information Science Department, National Natural ScienceFoundation of China, Beijing 100085, China)

    Xiao-min Ren (Center of Optical Communications, Beijing University ofPosts and Telecommunications, Beijing 100876, China)

    Giancarlo Righini(Optoelectronics and Photonics Section, NelloCarraraInstitute of Application Physics, Via Panciatichi 64, 50217 Firenze, Italy)

    Alexander A. Sawchuk (Electrical Engineering Department, Universityof Southern California, USA)

    Bin-bin Song (College of Computer Science and Engineering, TianjinUniversity of Technology, Tianjin 300384, China)

    Jiu-bin Tan (Institute of SuperprecisionOpto-electrical InstrumentEngineering, Harbin Institute of Technology, Harbin 150001, China)

    Katsuaki Tanabe (Department of Chemical Engineering, Kyoto University, Nishikyo, Kyoto 615-8510, Japan)

    Lars Thylen(Department of Microelectronics and InformationTechnology, Royal Institute of Technology, SE-164 40 Kista, Sweden)

    Din-ping Tsai (Department of Physics, National Taiwan University, Taipei10617, China)

    Shuo-Yen Tseng (Department of Photonics, National Cheng Kung University, No. 1 University Rd., Tainan 701, Taiwan, China)

    Qi-ming Wang (Institute of Semiconductor, Chinese Academy ofScience, Beijing 100083, China)

    Ting-yun Wang (Shanghai Key Laboratory of Special Optic Fiber, Shanghai University, Shanghai 201800, China)

    Andrew Wee (Department of Physics, National University of Singapore, 2 Science Drive 3, Singapore)

    Yin-xiao Xiang (Physics and Astronomy Department, San Francisco State University, 1600 Holloway Avenue, San Francisco, CA94132, USA)

    Shu-sen Xie(School of Physics and Opto-electronic Information,Fujian Normal University, Fuzhou 350007, China)

    Jing-jun Xu (College of Physics, Nankai University, Tianjin 300071,China)

    Jian-quan Yao (Institute of Laser and Optoelectronics, TianjinUniversity, Tianjin 300072, China)

    Ali M. Yassin (Assistant Professor of Chemistry, Lebanese University, Faculty of Sciences, Republic of Lebanon)

    ToyohikoYatagai (Institute of Application Physics, University ofTsukuba, Japan)

    Qing Ye (School of Physics, Nankai University, Tianjin 300071, China)

    Sheng-hua Ye (State Key Laboratory of Precision Measuring Technology and Instrument, Tianjin University, Tianjin 300072, China)

    Cui-feng Ying (AdolpheMerkle Institute, Université de Fribourg, Adolphe Merkle Institute, Chemin des Verdiers 4, 1700 Fribourg, Switzerland)

    Qing-xu Yu (Department of Physics, Dalian University of Technology,Dalian 116024, China)

    Wei-li Zhang (Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering,Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, Ok74078, USA)

    You-douZheng (Department of Physics, Nanjing University,ydzheng@nju.edu.cn)

    Bing-kun Zhou (Department of Electronic Engineering, TsinghuaUniversity, Beijing 100084, China)

    Ji Zhou (Department of Material Science and Engineering, TsinghuaUniversity, Beijing 100084, China)

    Qin Zhou (School of Mathematical and Physical Sciences, Wuhan Textile University , Wuhan 430200, China)

    Director of Editorial Office

    De-zhi Wu (Tianjin University of Technology, Tianjin 300384, China)